Sacramento Valley Regional ARES Contacts

SECTION MANAGER

Carol Milazzo, KP4MD, 916-879-7449
kp4md(at)arrl.org

SECTION EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Gregory Kruckewitt, KG6SJT, Cell 530-219-0611, Home 530-753-3296
kg6sjt@gmail.com

ASSISTANT SECTION EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Frank Reshke, N6SNO, 916-529-2396
frankn6sno@gmail.com

DISTRICT 1 EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Jim Linden, N7JIL, W 530-708-8925, C 530-640-3199
jimlinden@live.com

LASSEN EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Terry Cobb, K6ME
k6me@arrl.net
  ARES Connect #

SISKIYOU EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Vacant

MODOC EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Chad Linden, N5BMU, (C) 530-640-1479
chadatn5bmu@gmail.com
  ARES Connect #049CA01

TRINITY EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Karl Fisher, KJ6OCL, (H) 530-628-4045 (C) 916-715-5850
kj6ocl@gmail.com
  ARES Connect #105CA01

DISTRICT 2 EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Mac McCulley, W6MAC, 530-244-6456
w6mac1@att.net

BUTTE EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Dale Anderson, KK6EVX, cell: 530-592-6970
dale8861@sbcglobal.net
  ARES Connect #007CA01

GLENN EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Michael Maddalena, KJ6KIZ, cell 707-234-9336
maddalenaphoto@yahoo.com
  ARES Connect # 021CA01

SHASTA/TEHAMA EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Tom Henthorn, KI6WAN, 530-241-8143 (h), 530-524-5046 (c)
tomhenthorn@att.net
  ARES Connect # 089CA01

DISTRICT 3 EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Michael Joseph , KK6ZGB, Cell: 916-217-3488
kk6zgb@gmail.com

SACRAMENTO EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Vince Cracchiolo, KI6NHP Cell: 916-716-6045
vsicilian@comcast.net
  ARES Connect #

YOLO/COLUSA EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Douglas Hollowell, KK6LDS, Home: 707-344-0475 Cell: 707-344-0475
douglashollowell@gmail.com     Yolo / Colusa ARES County Information
  ARES Connect #113CA01

YUBA/SUTTER EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Andy Boone, KJ6IYM, 530-701-0008
kj6iym@att.net
  ARES Connect #101CA01

DISTRICT 4 EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Jan Woldseth, KB6FMZ, 530-272-8104 C 916 221-1904
jwoldseth@hotmail.com

SIERRA EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Scott A Schlefstein, N5TEN, 530-993-4900
scottlasd261@gmail.com

NEVADA EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Jason Eaton, KJ6HNP, Cell: 530-334-3288
jason.eaton@gmail.com      Nevada ARES County Information
  ARES Connect #057CA01

PLUMAS EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

EC: Larry Trotter, KI6YUK, (H) 530-283-9162 (Fax) 530-283-9162
dltrotter@sbcglobal.net
  ARES Connect #063CA01

DISTRICT 5 EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Ralph W. Lucas, W6RWL

ALPINE EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Sheila Clement, KA7AJQ, 775-267-3216
smclfc@gmail.com
  ARES Connect #003CA01

TAHOE BASIN EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Vacant

AMADOR EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Daniel Edwards, KJ6WYW, (H) 209-295-4744 (h) (C) 408-398-9625
amadoraresec@gmail.com or dedwards@volcano.net
  ARES Connect #005CA01

EL DORADO EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Jay S. Harmor, KE6GLA, (H)530-677-1254 (C)916-730-1117
jharmor@comcast.net
  ARES Connect #

PLACER EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Carl First, N6CKV (C) 916-591-0076
cfirst@ncbb.net
  ARES Connect #061CA01