Sacramento Valley Regional ARES Contacts

SECTION MANAGER

Carol Milazzo, KP4MD, 916-879-7449
kp4md(at)arrl.org

SECTION EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Gregory Kruckewitt, KG6SJT, Cell 530-219-0611, Home 530-753-3296
kg6sjt@gmail.com

ASSISTANT SECTION EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Frank Reshke, N6SNO, 916-529-2396
frankn6sno@gmail.com

DISTRICT 1 EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Jim Linden, N7JIL, W 530-708-8925, C 530-640-3199
jimlinden@live.com

LASSEN EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Terry Cobb, K6ME
k6me@arrl.net

SISKIYOU EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Vacant

MODOC EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Dan Stossmeister, KJ6ZUW, (H) 530-233-1227 (C) 530-708-1189
stossmeister1@gmail.com

TRINITY EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Karl Fisher, KJ6OCL, (H) 530-628-4045 (C) 916-715-5850
kfisher@afes.com

DISTRICT 2 EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Mac McCulley, W6MAC, 530-244-6456
w6mac1@att.net

BUTTE EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Dale Anderson, KK6EVX, cell: 530-592-6970
dale8861@sbcglobal.net

GLENN EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Micahel A. Ellithorp, KF6OBI, C 530-518-3730
kilofox6obi@yandex.com

SHASTA/TEHAMA EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Tom Henthorn, KI6WAN, 530-241-8143 (h), 530-524-5046 (c)
tomhenthorn@att.net

DISTRICT 3 EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Kenneth Wilson, K6WLS, Cell: 530-305-4088
gramps55@gmail.com

SACRAMENTO EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Vince Cracchiolo, KI6NHP Cell: 916-716-6045
vsicilian@comcast.net

YOLO/COLUSA EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Douglas Hollowell, KJ6VHE, Home: 707-344-0475 Cell: 707-344-0475
douglashollowell@gmail.com     Yolo / Colusa ARES County Information

YUBA/SUTTER EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Steve Sweetman, K6TAZ, 530-639-2433
k6taz@arrl.net

DISTRICT 4 EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Jan Woldseth, KB6FMZ, 530-272-8104 C 916 221-1904
jwoldseth@hotmail.com

SIERRA EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Scott A Schlefstein, N5TEN, 530-993-4900
scottlasd261@gmail.com

NEVADA EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Richard Vizcarra, K6TM, Cell: 916-799-1806
k6tm@n1oes.org       Nevada ARES County Information

PLUMAS EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

EC: Larry Trotter, KI6YUK, (H) 530-283-9162 (Fax) 530-283-9162
dltrotter@sbcglobal.net

DISTRICT 5 EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Ralph W. Lucas, W6RWL

ALPINE EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Sheila Clement, KA7AJQ, 775-267-3216
smclfc@aol.com

TAHOE BASIN EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Vacant

AMADOR EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Daniel Edwards, KJ6WYW, (H) 209-295-4744 (h) (C) 408-398-9625
amadoraresec@gmail.com or dedwards@volcano.net

EL DORADO EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Jay S. Harmor, KE6GLA, (H)530-677-1254 (C)916-730-1117
jharmor@comcast.net

PLACER EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

Carl First, N6CKV (C) 916-591-0076
cfirst@ncbb.net